Sophia Rusova’s homestead, Oleshnya village

The homestead of Sophia Rusova in Oleshnya village
Address: 42, Lermontov str., Oleshnya village, Ripky district, Chernihiv region, Ukraine
cell.: +38 093 912 51 11, +38 050 313 44 68
www: ozera.cn.ua;
E-mail: s_rusova@i.ua
Periods of functioning: all the year round

The homestead is situated 55 km from Chernigov in historic picturesque rural setting among the pines and oaks. It is the place where Sofia Rusova (1856-1940) was born and spent her childhood. She was a famous Ukrainian teacher and public figure. The Blue lakes which are well-known for the purity of waters are just 1 km from the homestead. These lakes are a favorite holiday destination of visitors from Ukraine, Russia, Belarus and even the Baltic countries. Sophia Rusova’s homestead in Oleshnya village is a great place for a relaxing family holiday as well as for corporate events.

Guests are offered accommodation in five DBL economy rooms with shared facilities and four two-room cottages with private facilities, kitchen annex, refrigerator. There are can be accommodated up to 4 persons in each cottage. All rooms are equipped with satellite TV. Totally the homestead can accommodate up to 24 persons.

What to do: strolling along ecological path towards Blue Lakes, fishing, swimming in the lakes and sunbathing. In summer you can play tennis, volleyball and soccer and in winter ice skating and cross country skiing.

At guests’s disposal: The hall for different events (up to 20 people), arbours on the estate territory, a place for picnics and family events, a sauna with recreation room next to the lake, parking lot.

Оставить комментарий

Усадьба Софии Русовой, с.Олешня

усадьба Софии Русовой в Олешне
адрес: ул.Лермонтова, 42, с.Олешня, Репкинский район, Черниговская обл., Украина
моб.: +38 093 912 51 11, +38 050 313 44 68
www: ozera.cn.ua;
E-mail: s_rusova@i.ua
календарь работы усадьбы: круглогодично

Усадьба расположена в 55 км от Чернигова, в исторической живописной сельской местности среди сосен и дубов. Именно здесь родилась и проживала София Русова (1856-1940) — выдающийся украинский педагог и общественный деятель. Всего в 1 км от усадьбы находятся Голубые озера известные чистотой своих вод — излюбленное место отдыха гостей из Украины, России, Белоруси и даже стран Прибалтики. Усадьба Софии Русовой в с.Олешня — это прекрасное место как для спокойного семейного отдыха так и для проведения корпоративных мероприятий.

Гостям предлагается размещение в пяти 2-х местных номерах категории ЭКОНОМ с общим санузлом и четырех отдельно стоящих двухкомнатных домиках коттеджного типа с санузлом, кухонным аннексом, холодильником, в которых могут проживать до 4-х человек. Во всех номерах спутниковое телевидение. Максимальное количество мест для размещения гостей – 24 чел.

Чем заняться: Прогулки по экологической тропе к Голубым озерам, возможность посидеть с удочкой на берегу озера или же просто поплавать и позагорать. Кроме того летом можно играть в теннис, волейбол и футбол, а зимой кататься на коньках и беговых лыжах.

К услугам гостей: Зал для проведения мероприятий (до 20 чел), альтанки на территории усадьбы, место для организаций пикников и проведения семейных мероприятий, сауна на дровах с выходом к озеру и комнатой для отдыха, парковка для автомобилей.

обновлено: 14.12.2011

Оставить комментарий